Wedding Gifts blog http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk Blog about gifts and presents. en Silverplated Bridal Knife in Presentation Box http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silverplated-bridal-knife-in-presentation-box/ This beautiful large stainless steel bridal cake knife is a lovely gift for the special couple on their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/WY3941VBS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 25 Oct 2007 13:48:02 +0000 Wedding Guest Book With Pen http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/wedding-guest-book-with-pen/ This beautifully finished white satin guest book and pen is a wonderful gift to give the special couple getting married and for their guests to write their very own unique special messages on the day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/image Thu, 25 Oct 2007 01:11:10 +0000 Silverplated Heart Shaped Handle Bridal Knife http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silverplated-heart-shaped-handle-bridal-knife/ This beautiful large stainless steel bridal cake knife is a lovely gift for the special couple on their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/WG108S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 25 Oct 2007 01:11:10 +0000 Little Bridesmaid Pocket photo Album http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/little-bridesmaid-pocket-photo-album/ This wonderful pocket sized Little Bridesmaid Pocket Photo Album is a beautiful hand finished album that makes a great keepsake gift in which to safely store special memories.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/w369lgS.jpg Thu, 25 Oct 2007 01:11:10 +0000 Little Bridesmaid Silver Cross On Chain http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/little-bridesmaid-silver-cross-on-chain/ This Little Bridesmaid Silver Cross on a Chain is a very fine piece and makes a beautiful keepsake present for your older bridesmaids from the both of you on your special wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/w294 Wed, 24 Oct 2007 20:04:02 +0000 Little Bridesmaid Silver Heart On Chain http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/little-bridesmaid-silver-heart-on-chain/ This Little Bridesmaid Silver Heart on a Chain is a very fine piece and makes a beautiful keepsake present for your older bridesmaids from the both of you on your special wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/w292 Wed, 24 Oct 2007 08:11:04 +0000 On Your Engagement Silver Stem Champagne Glasses http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/on-your-engagement-silver-stem-champagne-glasses/ These On Your Engagement Silver Stem Champagne Glasses are a wonderful unusual pair of champagne flutes and makes a perfect gift for a very special couple celebrating their engagement.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SP1 Tue, 23 Oct 2007 18:27:19 +0000 Split Heart Twin Glasses With Knife And Slice http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/split-heart-twin-glasses-with-knife-and-slice/ This unique and extremely unusual split heart champagne flutes, with a cake knife and slice makes a stunning wedding or engagement gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SP132S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 23 Oct 2007 09:04:02 +0000 Silver Plated Glasses With Ring Style Stems http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-plated-glasses-with-ring-style-stems/ These unusual and wonderful champagne flutes with two rings within the stem make a stunning wedding or engagement gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SP123S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 22 Oct 2007 21:04:02 +0000 Silver Plated Champagne Glasses with Hearts Stem http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-plated-champagne-glasses-with-hearts-stem/ These extremely unusual and wonderful champagne flutes make a stunning wedding or engagement gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/SP121S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 22 Oct 2007 10:35:02 +0000 Silver Plated Twin Glasses On Heart stand http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-plated-twin-glasses-on-heart-stand/ These unique and extremely unusual twin champagne glasses on a heart stand make a stunning wedding, anniversary or engagement gift.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/sp120S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 22 Oct 2007 05:11:19 +0000 Bride and Groom Crystal Champagne Flutes http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/bride-and-groom-crystal-champagne-flutes/ This gorgeous pair of Bride and Groom champagne flutes are a beautiful gift for a special couple on their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/RO1676S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 22 Oct 2007 05:11:19 +0000 Engagement Champagne Flutes http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/engagement-champagne-flutes/ This beautiful pair of Congratulations on Your Engagement Champagne Glasses makes an perfect gift for that special couple celebrating their engagement.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/RO1578S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_s Sun, 21 Oct 2007 21:35:01 +0000 Best Man Pewter Pint Tankard http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/best-man-pewter-pint-tankard/ This fabulous traditional style best man tankard makes a great keepsake gift in which to say thank you.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/MP3076S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sun, 21 Oct 2007 03:11:13 +0000 Happy Wedding Day Pair of China Mugs http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/happy-wedding-day-pair-of-china-mugs/ This Pair of Happy Wedding Day Bone China Mugs are a wonderful keepsake gift for that special couple celebrating their special Wedding Day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/lp30321S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 20 Oct 2007 20:48:02 +0000 Wedding Day Crystal Champagne Flutes http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/wedding-day-crystal-champagne-flutes/ This wonderful pair of Wedding Day Crystal Champagne Flutes are a fabulous gift to give that special couple celebrating their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/JLC101BGS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 20 Oct 2007 15:11:02 +0000 Pair Of Wedding Day Champagne Flutes http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pair-of-wedding-day-champagne-flutes/ This pair of Pair Of Wedding Day Champagne Flutes make an ideal gift for a very special couple celebrating their Wedding Day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/G303WDS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 20 Oct 2007 15:11:02 +0000 Pair Of Happy Engagement Champagne Glasses http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pair-of-happy-engagement-champagne-glasses/ This pair of Happy Engagement Champagne Glasses make an ideal gift for a very special couple celebrating their Engagement.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/G303ENS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 20 Oct 2007 15:11:02 +0000 Engagement Photo Frame http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/763c85ad3e9cdc2ae45a1935be7dd32e/ This beautiful On Your Engagement photo frame makes a gorgeous keepsake gift to give that special couple in celebration of their engagement.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FS42346S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 20 Oct 2007 10:48:01 +0000 Congratulations Champagne Bottle and Flute Frame http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/congratulations-champagne-bottle-and-flute-frame/ This very unusual and unique Congratulations champagne bottle and two fluted glasses photo frame is a great gift for any celebratory occasion.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FS406S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 20 Oct 2007 10:48:01 +0000 Silverplated Engagement Family Friends Frame http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silverplated-engagement-family-friends-frame/ This twin double sided On Your Engagement photo frame is a great keepsake gift to give a couple for their special occasion.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FS395S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 20 Oct 2007 07:27:02 +0000 With this ring I thee wed photo frame http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/with-this-ring-i-thee-wed-photo-frame/ This stunning With this ring, I thee wed photo frame is a beautiful keepsake gift to give a special couple on their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FS17657S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sat, 20 Oct 2007 07:27:02 +0000 Love is Patient Engagement Photo Frame http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/love-is-patient-engagement-photo-frame/ This stunning Engagement Love is Patient, Love is Kind photo frame is a beautiful keepsake gift to give a special couple on their engagement.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/fs39346S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Fri, 19 Oct 2007 19:04:01 +0000 Silverplated Joined Rings Large Photo Frame http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silverplated-joined-rings-large-photo-frame/ This stunning two rings entwined photo frame is a beautiful keepsake gift to give a special couple on their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/FS17080S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 18 Oct 2007 22:11:02 +0000 Joined Rings Silverplated Wedding Frame http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/joined-rings-silverplated-wedding-frame/ This stunning two rings entwined photo frame is a beautiful keepsake gift to give a special couple on their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/fs17057S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 18 Oct 2007 22:11:02 +0000 Page Boy Cufflinks http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/page-boy-cufflinks/ These Page Boy Cufflinks make a great gift for your page boy to wear on your special wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CL176S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Thu, 18 Oct 2007 22:11:02 +0000 Triple Wedding Photo Frame http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/triple-wedding-photo-frame/ This triple wedding photo frame makes a wonderful display, especially if the recipients find it hard to decide on which photo they like best, whether its the ring giving, just them both as a couple or the kiss, this way you can have all three.... image_t Wed, 17 Oct 2007 15:27:01 +0000 Pair of Groom Cufflinks and Tie Pin Set http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pair-of-groom-cufflinks-and-tie-pin-set/ These Groom Cufflinks and Tie Pin gift set makes a great gift for your Groom to wear on your special wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/cl167tpS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 17 Oct 2007 06:48:10 +0000 Father Of The Groom Cufflinks Tie And Pin Set http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/father-of-the-groom-cufflinks-tie-and-pin-set/ The Father of the Groom Cufflinks and Tie Pin gift set make a great gift to give your father or father in law on your special wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CL166TPS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 17 Oct 2007 06:48:10 +0000 Pair of Usher Cufflinks and Tie Pin Gift Set http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/pair-of-usher-cufflinks-and-tie-pin-gift-set/ These Usher Cufflinks and Tie Pin gift set makes a great gift for your Usher to wear on your special wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/CL164TPS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Wed, 17 Oct 2007 06:48:10 +0000 Best Man Cufflinks Tie and Pin Set http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/best-man-cufflinks-tie-pin-set/ This Best Man Cufflinks and Tie Pin gift set makes a great gift for your best man to wear on your special wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/cl163tpS.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Tue, 16 Oct 2007 14:04:02 +0000 Father Of The Groom Stainless Steel Hip Flask http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/father-of-the-groom-stainless-steel-hip-flask/ This gorgeous stainless steel Father of the Groom Hip Flask makes a great gift from the bride and groom to say thank you to their special father of the groom on their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/99024gfS Mon, 15 Oct 2007 22:27:04 +0000 Best Man Hip Flask http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/best-man-hip-flask/ This gorgeous stainless steel For Our Best Man Hip Flask makes a great gift from the bride and groom to say thank you to their Best Man who is an important part involved with the celebration and making their wedding day one to remember.... image_thumbnail Mon, 15 Oct 2007 22:27:04 +0000 For your Big Day Silver Plated Video Box http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/for-your-big-day-silver-plated-video-box/ This For your Big Day Congratulations Bride and Groom Silver Plated Video Box is the ultimate in keepsake gift ideas.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/8868S.JPG delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 15 Oct 2007 16:11:01 +0000 Silver Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-wedding-guest-book-pen-set/ This Silver Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set is a beautiful gift to keep store all those special treasured memories and comments from their guests from their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/60362S.jpg delivery_c Mon, 15 Oct 2007 12:35:03 +0000 White Keepsake Wedding Box http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/white-keepsake-wedding-box/ This beautiful white keepsake box makes the perfect gift for a couple celebrating their wedding.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/60021S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Mon, 15 Oct 2007 07:48:01 +0000 Wedding Cake Server and Knife Set http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/wedding-cake-server-and-knife-set/ This very unusual Cake Server and Knife gift set makes a wonderful wedding gift, ideal gift for a hen night so the bride and groom can cut and serve their cake with their very own cake server and knife on their special wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: Mon, 15 Oct 2007 07:48:01 +0000 Wedding Pearl Champagne Glasses http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/wedding-pearl-champagne-glasses/ These very unusual pair of Wedding Champagne Glasses make a wonderful wedding gift for a special couple on their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/44572S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sun, 14 Oct 2007 20:27:01 +0000 Silver Marriage Certificate Oblong Holder http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/silver-marriage-certificate-oblong-holder/ This Silver Marriage Certificate Oblong Holder is a stunning Wedding gift with the option to uniquely personalise.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/410S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sun, 14 Oct 2007 20:27:01 +0000 Just Married Good Luck Horse Shoe http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/just-married-good-luck-horse-shoe/ The Just Married Good Luck Horseshoe makes a stunning keepsake gift for a very special couple on their wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/21538S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sun, 14 Oct 2007 20:27:01 +0000 Bridesmaid Photo Frame http://wedding-gifts.extra-gifts.co.uk/f7b1f6982a9f28293e37113c536d318d/ This stunning bridesmaid photo frame is a wonderful gift to give a special bridesmaid to say thank you on your wedding day.... image_thumbnail_url: http://www.a1gifts.co.uk/images/prodimages/14344S.jpg delivery_cost: 3.50 in_stock: Y Sun, 14 Oct 2007 15:11:01 +0000